About/ Our People

Our CPAs, FinOps and compliance consultants are experienced, multi-licensed professionals, many with over two decades in the industry. They proficiently support FINRA applications for membership as well as SEC, NFA and CFTC registrations, ongoing accounting, tax, and regulatory compliance, and dedicated CCO, CFO, and FinOp services.

Partners & Principals

Scott D. Daniels, CPA
Managing Partner and Founder
sdaniels@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 313
The SDDCO Group
Richard B. Sobel
Senior Partner
rsobel@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 308
The SDDCO Group
Robert A. Fortino, CPA
Senior Partner
rfortino@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 316
The SDDCO Group
David R. Portnoff, CPA
Senior Partner
dportnoff@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 307
The SDDCO Group
Philip Lebovits, CPA
Partner, Tax Director
plebovits@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 319
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Andrew D. Miller, CPA
Partner
amiller@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 311
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Michael G. Glynn, FCCA
Principal
mglynn@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 310
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Bryon H. Lyons
Partner and CEO
blyons@sddco-ba.com
212-751-4424 ext 305
SDDCO Brokerage Advisors LLC
FINRA/SIPC   www.sddco-ba.com
Hale Halasy
President
hhalasy@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 318
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Janice Parise
Partner
jparise@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 317
 S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.

 

Accounting & Tax Professionals

Michael Chung
Senior Accounting Manager
mchung@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 244
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Bogdan Kaminski
Accounting Manager
bkaminski@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 296
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Phyllis Chin
Accounting Manager
pchin@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 287
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Dmitriy Rutitskiy
Accounting Manager
drutitskiy@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 299
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Rick Daniels
Accounting Manager
rdaniels@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 297
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Pascal Roche
Accounting Manager
proche@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 294
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Anna Kopec
Senior Accountant
akopec@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 218
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Michael Reardon
Senior Accountant
mreardon@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 214
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Tiffany Bettex
Senior Accountant
tbettex@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 215
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C
Jeanette Chan
Senior Accountant
jchan@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 216
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Peter Sinelnikov
Accountant
psinelnikov@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 240
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Jenna Badulato
Accountant
jbadulato@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 238
S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Earl Clukies
Accountant
eclukies@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 241
 S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Eva Mordkovich
Accountant
emordkovich@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext. 237
  S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Philip Lebovits, CPA
Partner, Tax Director
plebovits@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 319
 S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Roman Brodetskiy
Tax Supervisor
rbrodetskiy@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 228
 S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.
Vlad Davydov
Tax Senior Accountant
vdavydov@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 227
 S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.

 

Regulatory Compliance

Hale Halasy
President
hhalasy@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 318
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
John Cullinane
Director
jcullinane@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 243
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Monica McGinley
Director
mmcginley@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 242
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Julian Krukowski 
AssociateDirector
jkrukowski@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 206
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Claudia Taylor
Registration Manager
ctaylor@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 205
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Sujata Bose
Senior Associate
sbose@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 207
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Danielle Monteleone
Associate
dmonteleone@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 211
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Ishiah Williams 
Registration Associate
iwilliams@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 210
 SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Louis Mattielli Esq. lmattielli@sddco.com
212-751-4422
SDDCO Regulatory Services LLC
Todd Cipperman Esq tcipperman@sddco.com
212-751-4422
SDDCO Cipperman LLC
Alan Lash
Futures Specialist
alash@sddco.com
212-751-4422
 S.D. Daniels & Co., P.C.

 

AML Independent Testing

Hale Halasy
CAMS, Director
hhalasy@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 318
S.D. Daniels & Company, LLC
Sujata Bose
CAMS, Senior Associate
sbose@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 207
S.D. Daniels & Company, LLC
Danielle Monteleone
CAMS, Associate
dmonteleone@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 211
 S.D. Daniels & Company, LLC

 

Brokerage Services

Bryon H. Lyons
Partner and CEO
blyons@sddco-ba.com
212-751-4424 ext 305
SDDCO Brokerage Advisors, LLC  [FINRA/SIPC]
www.sddco-ba.com
Donald M. McGuire
Managing Director of I Banking
dmcguire@sddco-ba.com
212-751-4422 ext 301
SDDCO Brokerage Advisors, LLC
www.sddco-ba.com
Ian Reddock
Director of Compliance
ireddock@sddco-ba.com
212-751-4422 ext 302
SDDCO Brokerage Advisors, LLC
www.sddco-ba.com
Stephen Lemus
Associate
slemus@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 279
SDDCO Brokerage Advisors, LLC
www.sddco-ba.com

 

Office Administration

Teri Daniels
Business Development Manager
tdaniels@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 288
The SDDCO Group
Laura Kelleman
Office Manager
lkelleman@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 314
The SDDCO Group
Carmen Sepulveda
Bookkeeper
csepulveda@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 282
The SDDCO Group
Bob Borrmann
Associate
bborrmann@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 280
The SDDCO Group
Stephen Lemus
IT Associate
slemus@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 279
The SDDCO Group
Theodora Mezi
Office Assistant
tmezi@sddco.com
212-751-4422 ext 250
 The SDDCO Group

FOCUSED SUPPORT

SDDCO specializes
in one industry.

Our knowhow, our network, past and present, support the financial services.

We hold the right training and licensures to keep you in step and mitigate risk.

Our Credentials

SUCCESSFUL CLIENTS

SDDCO supports
industry leaders.

We oversee back office functions so you can focus on your own clients.

Major banks, private funds, RIAs and B/Ds choose us.  SDDCO supports 140 B/Ds.

Our Clients

TOP TALENT

SDDCO is as good
as its great people.

Our CPAs, FinOps and
consultants are licensed,
experienced professionals.

Partner with us for start-ups and for ongoing accounting, compliance and tax work.

Our People

ONSITE OUTSOURCING

SDDCO performs
services onsite.

Outsourced support with
SDDCO isn’t out of sight.

We work in your space and for your team on a regular basis. Engage the expertise without the fulltime hire.

Our Praises

HIGH STANDARDS

SDDCO observes
AICPA principles.

Our inaugural firm began
when two new CPAs opened
a NYC office back in 1952.

We faithfully maintain the CPA standards: integrity, competency, confidentiality….

Our Group